On Demand: Australian Solo Speedway Championship Rnd 4 Gillman SA

Round 4 Gillman SA 

Live From 7:15 PM ACDT / GMT +11hr Wednesday January 12th 

Join 3 times World Speedway Champion Jason Crump and the NRGTV crew as the bring you all the action from the Australian Solo Speedway Championships.

All 4 rounds will be live and will have 3 months viewing on demand.

To add to this great coverage, Jason will be dusting of his bike and taking you for some hot laps and giving his track review.

The coverage will cover all the action from heat 1 to the final.

The 2018 riders line up is very strong 
Max Fricke
Jack Holder
Rohan Tungate
Jaimon Lidsey
Matthew Gilmore
Declan Knowles
Brady Kurtz
Joel Coyne
Cooper Riordan
Justin Sedgmen
Sam Masters
Josh Pickering
Jye Etheridge
Jordan Stewart
Mason Campton
Robert Medson

James Davies R1
Matthew Pickering R2 
Ben Cook R3
More about the event:
  • www
  • use hashtag: #2018speedwayaus
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ

We use cookies to ensure that we provide you the best service and website experience. Read our Cookie policy for more details.